What is an SMD?

anc1c 2013 boundariesEvery ANC is divided into Single-Member Districts (SMDs) that are represented by one Commissioner. ANC 1C has eight such SMDs and Commissioners.  

Commissioner 1C07


Assignments - 2020:

Treasurer, ANC 1C

Adams Morgan BID representative

Chair, Public Services and the Environment Committee 

Member, ABC and Public Safety Committee